Mr. Hoot's Fables Box Set

Mr. Hoot's Fables Box Set

Regular price $139

Hoot, Hoot, Hooray! 

Introducing a whimsical children’s picture book series with a difference—stories with morals, positive affirmations, and fun flashcards to delight little ones! Ages: 2-8 years old.

Join the charming cast of characters as they celebrate the joys of friendship, self-love, sharing, kindness, courage, confidence, tenacity, and individuality. The Complete Series Collection Box Set includes all eight titles:

  • BOOK ONE: Tallulah Turtle Learns to Love Herself
  • BOOK TWO: Maximus Monkey Gives Sharing a Go
  • BOOK THREE: Frankie Flamingo Shines on the Inside
  • BOOK FOUR: Ziggy Zebra Digs Deep and Dreams Big
  • BOOK FIVE: Lebron Lion Holds His Head High
  • BOOK SIX: Poppy Porcupine Triumphs with Kindness
  • BOOK SEVEN: Ruby Rhino Longs to Belong
  • BOOK EIGHT: Hippy and Hoppi Hyena Turn Over a New Leaf

First Edition